Airwave - LCD Sessions 018 (2016-09-13)

* 13-09-2016, 22:08 * Magik * Комментариев: 0

Airwave - LCD Sessions 018 (2016-09-13)

Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 276 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.

01. Matt Leger Aarp (Original Mix)
02. Manu Riga - Cry To Oblivion - Rick Pier O'Neil Remix
03. Man On The Moon Sense (Manu Riga's Perseverance Remix)
04. Crocy Valve (Original Mix)
05. Jadeck & Margolin Whirlpool (Original Mix)
06. Nico Parisi Attica (Rise and Fall Remix)
07. Airwave The Quest For Beauty (Jam El Mar Remix)
08. Louis Irvine Pandorum (Original Mix)
09. You Are My Salvation What Makes Us Human (Omauha Remix)
10. Naxound & Gleb Rubens Amon Ra (Original Mix)
11. Matt Holliday Godforsaken (Rise and Fall Remix)
12. Daniel Curotto Movement Close Behind (Original Mix)
13. Stan Kolev All Along (Original Mix)
14. Russlan Jaafreh The Universe Within Us (Original Mix)
15. Karplus Motion Insert Name
16. Gordey Tsukanov Anomaly (Eeemus's Higgs Boson Remix)
17. Dofamine For My Love (Blufeld's Intoxicating Remix)
18. John 00 Fleming Forgotten
19. John Dopping Stuck (Original Mix)
20. Fonarev & Second Sine Lucid Logic (Original Mix)
21. Jano & Krunch Wave Rider (Triceradrops Remix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 018 (2016-09-13)
скачать dle 11.0фильмы бесплатно
Просмотров: 37
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.


  • Яндекс.Метрика